2019 Term Dates

TERM 1
Monday 28 January – Friday 12 April 
Waitangi Day – Wednesday 06 February 

Term 2
Monday 29 April - Friday 05 July 
Queen’s Birthday - Monday 03 June

Term 3
Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September 

Term 4
Monday 14 October – Thursday 12 December (Staff Only Day)
Labour Day - Monday 28 October
Canterbury Anniversary - Friday 15 November
Year 6 Leavers Day - Friday 6 December
School Prizegiving and FInal School day for Students for 2019 - Wednesday 11 December
Staff Only Day - Thursday 12 December